​​


ATTENTION: COVID-19 Policy



​       POOL HOURS

       Monday - Thursday - 11:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (patio 9:30)

       Friday - 11:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. (patio 11:00)

       Saturday - 11:00 a.m.. - 10:30 p.m.  (patio 11:30)

       Saturday - 11:00 a.m.. - 9:30 p.m.  (patio 10:00)


       HOLIDAY POOL HOURS

       ​Holiday Pool hours- will update this year

       Sunday Hours apply


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ADULT LAP SWIM

A lane will be roped off for lap swimming-
The rest of the pool will be open to other adults & children

MONDAY - TUESDAY - THURSDAY - FRIDAY

11:30 am to 12:30 pm   &  6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

SATURDAY

​10:30 am to 11:30 am

SUNDAY

No adult swim

​​

NO EVENING ADULT LAP SWIM ON HOME SWIM MEET NIGHTS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





​​dorchesterswim@yahoo.com


Our mailing address is:
Dorchester Swim & Tennis Club
P.O. Box 23672

Belleville, IL 62223


Pool phone 618-398-3667
​available during pool hours only

contact US

Happy 2021, Can't wait to see you this summer!


NOW ACCEPTING MEMBERSHIP APPLICATIONS

​​​​2021 DATES

​Member Work Days:  ​
Saturday, April 17         8am to 2pm                                                     
Saturday, April 24         10am to 2pm                                                    
Saturday, May 1             9am to 1pm                                                    
Sunday, May 2               9am to 1pm                                                     

Saturday, May 8             8am to 2pm

Saturday, May 15           8am to 2pm

Saturday, May 22           8am to 2pm

Sunday, May 23             10am to 2p  

SPECIAL EVENTS (Tentative Schedule) 

Family Day

Saturday, July 31, 2021


Adult Night

Friday, August 13, 2021



Employment Application.pdf





      801 S. 74th Street-Belleville, ILlinois