welcome to dorchester!

Pool opens

Saturday May 26, 2018 

Dorchester Swim and Tennis Club

801 S. 74th Street, Belleville, ILlinois

​​​​​The pool is open the Saturday of Memorial Day Weekend

through Labor Day.



​       POOL HOURS

       Monday - Friday 12:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

       Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

       Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.


       PATIO CLOSING TIME

       Sunday through Friday 10:00 p.m.

       Saturday 11:00 p.m.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On evenings when Dorchester hosts a home swim meet

the pool will close at 4:00 p.m.


​                    2018 HOME SWIM MEET SCHEDULE
                                              ​tba


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ADULT LAP SWIM

A lane will be roped off for lap swimming-
The rest of the pool will be open to other adults & children

MONDAY - TUESDAY - THURSDAY - FRIDAY

11:30 am to 12:30 pm   &  6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

SATURDAY

​10:30 am to 11:30 am

SUNDAY

No adult swim

​​

NO EVENING ADULT LAP SWIM ON HOME SWIM MEET NIGHTS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





​​dorchesterswim@yahoo.com


Our mailing address is:
Dorchester Swim & Tennis Club
P.O. Box 23672

Belleville, IL 62223


Pool phone 618-398-3667
​available during pool hours only

contact US

​​2018 dates ​

Workday Schedule

     Saturday April 21    8-3

     Saturday April 28   10-2

     Sunday April 29     10-2

     Monday May 7         9-1

     Saturday May 12      8-4

     Saturday May 19      8-3

     Sunday May 20      10-2

     


May 1, 2018 - Last day to postmark annual dues

before late fee of 15% is assessed


New Member Orientation - Saturday May 19 - ​3:00 pm


​Kids Triathlon - Saturday June 16

Family Movie Night - Saturday June 23

​Family Day - Saturday July 7

Adult Night with DJ - Friday August 17


Employment Application.docx


Employment Application.pdf