Pool will open

may 25, 2019

contact US

​​dorchesterswim@yahoo.com


Our mailing address is:
Dorchester Swim & Tennis Club
P.O. Box 23672

Belleville, IL 62223


Pool phone 618-398-3667
​available during pool hours only


Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day.



​       POOL HOURS

       Monday - Thursday - 12:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. (patio 10:00)

       Friday  12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  (patio 10:30)


       Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.  (patio 11:00)

       Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.  (patio 10:00)


       

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On evenings when Dorchester hosts a home swim meet

the pool will close at 4:00 p.m.


​                    2019 HOME SWIM MEET SCHEDULE
                                              ​tba


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ADULT LAP SWIM

A lane will be roped off for lap swimming-
The rest of the pool will be open to other adults & children

MONDAY - TUESDAY - THURSDAY - FRIDAY

11:30 am to 12:30 pm   &  6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

WEDNESDAY

6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

SATURDAY

​10:30 am to 11:30 am

SUNDAY

No adult swim

​​

NO EVENING ADULT LAP SWIM ON HOME SWIM MEET NIGHTS

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------





Dorchester Swim and Tennis Club

801 S. 74th Street, Belleville, ILlinois

​​2019 Dates


May 1, 2019 - last day to pay or postmark annual dues before a late fee of 15% is assessed.


Special Events

​Family Day - Saturday June 22

​Adult Night - Saturday July 13


Workdays

Saturday April 20 - 8-3

Saturday April 27 - 10-2

Saturday May 4 - 9-1

Sunday May 5 - 9-1 

Saturday May 11 - 8-4

Saturday May 18 - 8-3

Sunday May 19 - 8-3

Monday May 20 - 10-2​​





Employment Application.pdf